6.11.2010

TV Guide to the FIFA World Cup

So what did y'all think about the first day?  Maybe not what everyone expected?  I'm just waiting for Wednesday.

Matchday 2:
South Korea v. Greece - 4:30 PT/7:30 ET, CBC
Argentina v. Nigeria - 7:00 PT/10:00 ET CBC
England v. United States - 11:30 PT/14:30 ET CBC

No comments:

Post a Comment