5.27.2011

Les nouvelles

  • If you have nothing planned for tomorrow, watch the UEFA Champions League final between Manchester United and FC Barcelona. I feel like it will be epic! Even I, a non-fan of both teams, am pumped for this. If you aren't catch this vid: Video When will it be? 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/19:45 GT/20:45 CET
  • Memorial Cup update:
    • Host team, Mississauga Majors, sit at the top of the points table with a point total of 6 ahead of the St. John Sea Dogs and the Kootenay Ice. The Owen Sound Attack currently sits at the bottom of the table.
  • AHL playoff update - Calder Cup Finals
    • Houston Aeros' 3-1 win over the Binghamton Senators has awarded the home team a 1-0 series lead
  • NHL playoff update - Conference Finals
    • Eastern Conference Finals: A single goal won the game for the Boston Bruins and the Tampa Bay Lightning are defeated 1-0 in Game 7 of a series won 4-3 by the Bruins
    • Western Conference Finals: Defeating the San Jose Sharks 4-1, the Vancouver Canucks await the Boston Bruins in Vancouver for the Stanley Cup Finals!

No comments:

Post a Comment